New Science Camp in Topeka

712 Innovations and Manchester School for Young Children have paired up to create STEAMOPOLIS! STEAMOPOLIS is a unique educational experience for school age children to enroll in, on days off from school! All-day labs teach kids about Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics! There is a VERY limited number of spots for each event – so share and tell your friends!

Learn more at:

Steamopolis online flyer

Future City’s New Website

Have you heard?  Future City’s website got a makeover!

Visit today to learn about the new program framework for 2015-2016 and this year’s challenge: Waste Not, Want Not.

You can also download some great new resources and the updated Program Handbook.

Also, stay tuned to Facebook ( for further updates about the competition, the new and revised deliverables, and helpful tips and tricks!

If you have yet to register, please visit to sign up today!

Questions?  Email us at – we look forward to hear from you!